INEC announces elected Reps, Senators [Full List]

The Independent National Electoral Commission, (INEC) in the early hours of Tuesday published the names of the elected members of the House of Representatives and their constituencies.
In the Tuesday morning communique signed by the Chairman Professor Mahmood Yakubu,  INEC disclosed that some elections have been rescheduled in troubled zones as supplementary.
 It was revealed that one of the results was declared “under duress” and the elections would be rerun.
See the list of senators below.

We do everything possible to supply quality news and information to all our valuable readers day in, day out and we are committed to keep doing this. Your kind donation will help our continuous research efforts.

-Want to get the news as it breaks?-