Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Areas


The candidate of the All Progressives Congress has cleared all the 33 local government areas in Oyo State.

See the results below:

APC: 449,884

- Advertisement -

PDP: 182,977

- Advertisement -

LP: 99,110

- Advertisement -

NNPP: 4095

Registered voters: 3,237,310


Accredited votes: 854,439

Total Valid votes: 809,485

Rejected votes: 42,471

Total votes cast: 851,956

We do everything possible to supply quality news and information to all our valuable readers day in, day out and we are committed to keep doing this. Your kind donation will help our continuous research efforts.


-Want to get the news as it breaks?-

- Advertisement -